The Black Cobra Quartet is a series of historical romance novels by Australian author Stephanie Laurens. The series follows four wealthy battle-hardened officers who fight for the Crown against a deadly foe known simply as the Black Cobra. The series is connected to Laurens’ Cynster and Bastion Club series.