The Black Cobra Quartet is a series of historical romance novels by Australian author Stephanie Laurens. The series follows four wealthy battle-hardened officers who fight for the Crown against a deadly foe known simply as the Black Cobra. The series is connected to Laurens’ Cynster and Bastion Club series.

Stephanie Laurens began the Black Cobra Quartet in 2009 with The Untamed Bride. The series lasted one year, concluding with the fourth novel in the series, The Reckless Bride in 2010. Below is a list of Stephanie Laurens’ Black Cobra Quartet books in order of when they were first published (which is the same as their chronology):

Get notified when Stephanie Laurens releases a new book at

Publication Order of Black Cobra Quartet Books

The Untamed Bride(2009)Description / Buy at
The Elusive Bride(2010)Description / Buy at
The Brazen Bride(2010)Description / Buy at
The Reckless Bride(2010)Description / Buy at

If You Like Black Cobra Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Black Cobra Quartet Books

Leave a Reply