The Bastion Club is a series of historical romance novels by Australian novelist Stephanie Laurens. The Bastion Club consists of seven of London’s most eligible bachelors – each part-wild adventurer, loyal to the end and among the elite of society.

The novel Captain Jack’s Woman, published in 1997, is a prequel novel to the main Bastion Club series. Stephanie officially began her Bastion Club series in 2003 with The Lady Chosen/em>. From there, a novel was published at a rate of at least one per year until 2009 with Mastered by Love. Below is a list of Stephanie Lauren’s Bastion Club books in order of when they were originally published (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Stephanie Laurens releases a new book at

Publication Order of Bastion Club Books

Captain Jack's Woman(1997)Description / Buy at
A Gentleman's Honor(2003)Description / Buy at
The Lady Chosen(2003)Description / Buy at
A Lady of His Own(2004)Description / Buy at
A Fine Passion(2005)Description / Buy at
To Distraction(2006)Description / Buy at
Beyond Seduction(2007)Description / Buy at
The Edge of Desire(2008)Description / Buy at
Mastered By Love(2009)Description / Buy at

If You Like Bastion Club Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Bastion Club Books

Leave a Reply