Order of Black Ops Books

Black Ops is a series of military thrillers by British novelist Eric Meyer. The series follows various squads, including SEAL Team Bravo and Echo Six, in Black Ops missions.


Order of Eric Meyer Books

Eric Meyer is a British author of military fiction and thriller novels. He writes the Devil’s Guard, Gabriel de Sade and Black Ops series. Meyer was educated at University College in Cardiff, studying politics. Following that, he served in the Commandos part-time and made Colour Sergeant. During that time, he took part and lead in […]


Order of Nick Stone Books

Andy McNab, a member of the British Army and SAS, turned author with surprisingly successful results. After two non-fiction books, McNab decided to use his experience on the field to create the fictional character “Nick Stone”.


Order of Mitch Rapp Books

Mitch Rapp is the creation of author Vince Flynn. Mitch is a counter-terrorist operator working for the CIA. Mitch first debuted in the 2000 book Transfer of Power, when terrorists take over the White House and attempt to capture the president. Mitch Rapp is sent in to make sure that doesn’t happen.