Order of Zom-B Books

Zom-B is a 12-book series of YA horror novels by Irish author Darren Shan. B Smith is a teenager who lives in a world of a zombie apocalypse. The series combines action, plot twists and moral questions.


Order of Saga Of Larten Crepsley Books

The Saga of Larten Crepsley is a YA horror/fantasy series by Irish author Darren Shan. The series is a prequel series to The Saga of Darren Shan. The series documents the first 200 years of the vampire Larten Crepsley’s life, long before Darren Shan became his assistant. The books span multiple centuries and continents.


Order of Demonata Books

The Demonata is a series of YA horror novels by Irish novelist Darren Shan. The series is set in the world of demons and is narrated by three separate protagonists – Grubbs Grady, Kernel Fleck and Bec MacConn. The characters interact at different times although they exist in different times.


Order of Saga Of Darren Shan Books

The Saga of Darren Shan (aka Cirque du Freak) is a series of YA fantasy/horror/thriller novels by Irish author Darren Shan. The protagonist of the series is named after the author, but (as far as we know) the series is not biographical. Shan is a regular everyday boy who becomes the assistant of vampire Larten […]


Order of Darren Shan Books

Darren Shan is the pen name of Irish author Darren O’Shaughnessy, who writes YA fantasy and horror fiction. He mostly writes for young adults, but has also written The City Book Trilogy for adults. He is the author of The Saga of Darren Shan, The Demonata, Saga of Larten Crepsley and Zom-B series.