Order of Mountain Majesty Books

Mountain Majesty is a series of western/historical fiction novels written under the house name of John Killdeer. The series follows a frontiersman trapper by the name of Cleve Bennett, his Cheyenne wife Second Son and their son Billy-Wolf on adventures across the western frontier.


Order of Wilderness (Western) Books

Wilderness is a series of western novels by American novelist David Robbins (originally as David Thompson). The protagonist of this series is a young New York City accountant named Nate King who heads off to the Remote Mountains with an uncle of his named Zeke. While he’s there, he meets a Shoshone woman named Wi-no-na […]


Order of Preacher’s Law Books

Preacher’s Law is a series of western novels by Dean L. McElwain and Barry Myers. The series follows the adventures of J.D. Preacher, a man who is always on the trail of vengeance.


Order of Endworld Books

Endworld is a series of post-apocalyptic novels by American author David Robbins. The series is set 100 years following World War III, which was contested between the U.S. and the U.S.S.R. The series focuses around a survivalist group called The Family, located in a compound known as The Home. The United States has been ruined […]


Order of David Robbins Books

David Robbins is an American author of western, horror, science fiction, fantasy, young adult, mystery and adventure novels. He is the author of the Wilderness series, Endworld and Blade series, White Apache and Davy Crockett series. David has also written for the Executioner, Mack Bolan, Trailsman, Mountain Majesty, Preacher’s Law, Omega Sub and Hardy Boys […]