Order of Conan Books

Conan the Barbarian, or Conan the Cimmerian, is a sword and sorcery hero created by American author Robert E. Howard. The character exists in the “Hyborian Age,” which takes place after the destruction of Atlantis. Conan is a Cimmerian who was already one of the greatest warriors around by age 15. Once he destroyed the […]


Order of Robert E. Howard Books

Robert E. Howard (1906-1936) was an American author of pulp fiction, including fantasy, sword and sorcery, western, horror and boxing. He was also a poet. He is best known for his Conan the Barbarian character, and is the creator of the sword and sorcery sub-genre of fantasy. His other well-known series is the Solomon Kane […]


Order of Robert A. Heinlein Books

Robert A. Heinlein was an American author of science fiction, considered to be part of the “Big Three” in the genre along with Isaac Asimov and Arthur C. Clarke. Some of his work is also considered part of the fantasy genre as well. Heinlein wrote about space exploration as if it were a very real […]


Order of Ray Bradbury Books

Ray Bradbury (1920-2012) was an American author of fantasy, sci-fi, horror and mysteries. Although he was best known for his more than 500 short stories, he is best known for his novel Fahrenheit 451. A reader from a young age, some of his early influences included authors like Edgar Rice Burroughs, H.G. Wells and Arthur […]


Order of Magnificent 12 Books

The Magnificent 12 is a series of science fiction/fantasy novels for children by American novelist Michael Grant. The series is about the Pale Queen, who is back from being banished to the underworld. Her goal is to destroy the human race, but twelve 12 year-olds with unknown powers called the “Magnificent 12” plan to stop […]


Order of Stephen R. Lawhead Books

Stephen R. Lawhead is an American author of science fiction, fantasy, historical fiction and children’s books. He has several mini-series, including the Dragon King Trilogy, the Empyrion Saga, Pendragon Cycle, Song of Albion, Celtic Crusades, King Raven Trilogy and more. Lawhead is a Christian author and he has won awards in the Christian publishing community. […]


Order of J.K. Rowling Books

J.K. Rowling is of course the infamous English author, who wrote the Harry Potter series of books (I still prefer Enid Blyton!).


Order of Harry Potter Books

Do I even need to tell you who Harry Potter is? Harry is of course the young wizard featured in numerous incredibly famous books written by author JK Rowling. The books have also launched the infamous movie series.


Order of Daniel X Books

The Daniel X books are written by James Patterson and Michael Ledwidge. They are similar to the Maximum Ride series of books, with a focus on sci-fi. Daniel X has the super power of being able to create, as well as super speed and super strength. Here are the order of the Daniel X Books:


Order of Maximum Ride Books

The Maximum Ride series of books are books written by James Patterson. They are aimed towards the young adult audience, and are in the sci-fi/fantasy genre.