The Magnificent 12 is a series of science fiction/fantasy novels for children by American novelist Michael Grant. The series is about the Pale Queen, who is back from being banished to the underworld. Her goal is to destroy the human race, but twelve 12 year-olds with unknown powers called the “Magnificent 12” plan to stop her.

The Magnificent 12 series began in 2010 with The Call. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Michael Grant’s Magnificent 12 books in order of when they were originally released (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Michael Grant releases a new book at

Publication Order of Magnificent 12 Books

If You Like Magnificent Twelve Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Magnificent 12 Books

Leave a Reply