Order of Joseph Delaney Books

Joseph Delaney is a British novelist of science fiction and fantasy. Before becoming an author, Joseph taught English and established the Media and Film Studies department at Blackpool Sixth Form College. He has since retired to focus on his writing career, most notable of which is his series The Wardstone Chronicles. Joseph has three children […]


Order of Rama Books

Rama is a series of hard science fiction novels by English author Arthur C. Clarke. It is set in the 22nd century when an alien ship known as the Rama enters the solar system. A group of humans are then able to intercept the ship and unlock its mysteries.


Order of Arthur C. Clarke Books

Sir Arthur C. Clarke (1917-2008) was an English author of hard science fiction as well as an inventor and futurist. He is considered one of the “Big Three” of sci-fi, along with Isaac Asimov and Robert A. Heinlein. He is most famous for his novel 2001: A Space Odyssey, which was adapted concurrently into a […]


Order of Ringworld Books

Ringworld is a hard science fiction series that is part of the Known Space universe, created by American novelist Larry Niven. The series involve big science, theoretical physics, detective fiction and adventure. The universe includes Ringworld, the Ringworld prequels, the Man-Kzin series and several standalone novels.


Order of Larry Niven Books

Larry Niven is an American author of hard science fiction, best known for his Ringworld series, which is part of the largely Known Space universe. Much like Isaac Asimov, his books follow a set of rules, which include: