Order of Krewe Of Hunters Books

The Krewe of Hunters is a series of paranormal romance/psychological thriller novels by American novelist Heather Graham. Adam Harrison puts together a group of renegade paranormal investigators in order to solve some very unorthodox and mysterious cases.


Order of Harrison Investigation Books

The Harrison Investigation series is a series of paranormal romance novels by American author Heather Graham. The series begins with psychic Darcy Tremayne and sheriff/skeptic Matt Stone starting off on the wrong foot, but events occur to dramatically change their relationship.


Order of Suspense Series Books

The Suspense Series is a series of romantic suspense novels by American author Heather Graham. The series includes two sub-series – the Soap Opera sub-series (Long, Lean and Lethal, Dying to Have Her and Killing Kelly) and the O’Casey Brothers sub-series (Dead on the Dance Floor and Killing Kelly).


Order of Camerons Saga Books

The Camerons Family Saga is a series of two trilogies by American author Heather Graham. The series are historical romances, set around the time of the Civil War.


Order of Heather Graham Books

Heather Graham Pozzessere is an American author of romance novels, including romantic suspense, historical romance, paranormal romance and gothics. She has also tried her hand at other genres, including horror and urban fantasy. She most often writes under her maiden name of Heather Graham. She is a very prolific author, having written over 150 books […]


New “Odd Thomas” Novel Released Today

Written by Dan Malone on Tuesday, July 31st, 2012

Fans of Dean Koontz and his Odd Thomas series are hitting the bookstores, whether in person or online, to pick up the fifth book in the series – Odd Apocalypse. Odd Thomas is a thriller/horror series, focusing on a fry cook in California who can communicate with the dead. In addition to the now five […]