Order of Tom Swift Books

Tom Swift is the protagonist in a series of juvenile science fiction/adventure, written under the house pseudonym Victor Appleton. The character was created by Stratemeyer Syndicate founder Edward Stratemeyer. The series has a focus on science, inventions and technology. Interestingly, the taser (which is actually an acronym for “Thomas A. Swift’s Electric Rifle”) was inspired […]


Order of Lucky Starr Books

The Lucky Starr series is a series of young adult science fiction novels written by American author Isaac Asimov under the pen name of Paul French. The books follow David “Lucky” Starr on a series of adventures to various planets and locales in the solar system.


Order of Greater Foundation Books

The Greater Foundation is a universe created by American author Isaac Asimov, considered to be a master of hard science fiction. The “Greater Foundation” universe consists of four actual series – the Robot series (best known for I, Robot), the Galactic Empire series (which Asimov used revisionism to go back and add them to the […]


Order of Isaac Asimov Books

Isaac Asimov (1920-1992) was an American author of hard science fiction and popular science books in addition to being a professor at Boston University. He is considered to be one of the greatest science fiction authors of all time. Asimov is most well known for his Foundation series as well as his Galactic Empire and […]