Order of Manor Of Murder Mysteries Books

The Manor of Murder Mysteries series (also known as the Manor House Mysteries series) is a series of cozy mystery novels by American author Julie Hyzy. The series follows Grace Wheaton, who works as the curator of the Marshfield Manor. The series is not to be confused with the Manor House Mysteries series by Kate […]


Order of White House Chef Mysteries Books

The White House Chef Mysteries is a series of cozy mystery novels by Julie Hyzy. The series follows Olivia Paras (mostly referred to as “Ollie”), who works as assistant chef in the White House in Washington DC. In her spare time, she also finds herself investigating the crimes that occur around her.


Order of Julie Hyzy Books

Julie Hyzy is an American author of cozy mystery novels. Her series include the Alex St. James series, the White House Chef Mysteries (ft. Ollie Paras) and the Manor House Mysteries (ft. Grace Wheaton). Before becoming a novelist, Julie studied business and worked in the field until she found her true calling. She has won […]


Louise Penny Wins Big At Bouchercon

Written by Julie Vegas on Wednesday, October 10th, 2012

Louise Penny and her Inspector Gamache have won a third straight Anthony Award for Best Novel at Bouchercon 2012 on October 6th, held in Cleveland, OH. The award is for A Trick of the Light (book 7 in the series), which was won by The Brutal Telling (book 5) and Bury Your Dead (book 6). […]