Manor of Murder Mysteries by Julie Hyzy
The Manor of Murder Mysteries series (also known as the Manor House Mysteries series) is a series of cozy mystery novels by American author Julie Hyzy. The series follows Grace Wheaton, who works as the curator of the Marshfield Manor. The series is not to be confused with the Manor House Mysteries series by Kate Kingsbury.

Julie Hyzy began her Manor of Murder Mysteries series in 2010 with the novel Grace Under Pressure. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Julie Hyzy’s Manor of Murder Mysteries books in order of when they were first released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Julie Hyzy releases a new book at

Publication Order of Manor Of Murder Mysteries Books

Grace Under Pressure(2010)Description / Buy at
Grace Interrupted(2011)Description / Buy at
Grace Among Thieves(2012)Description / Buy at
Grace Takes Off(2013)Description / Buy at
Grace Against the Clock(2014)Description / Buy at
Grace Cries Uncle(2015)Description / Buy at
Grace Sees Red(2016)Description / Buy at
Grace to the Finish(2017)Description / Buy at

If You Like Manor House Mysteries Books, You’ll Love…

Manor of Murder Mysteries/Manor House Mysteries Synopsis: The first book of the Manor of Murder Mysteries series is Grace Under Pressure by Julie Hyzy. Millionaire Bennett Marshfield might as well have a bullseye pasted on him, as the owner of the Marshfield Manor is the target of everyone around. Now it’s up to Grace Wheaton, the curator, and groundkeeper Jack Embers to keep him safe. But in order to protect him, they’ll have to look into a Ponzi scheme and dig into the Wheaton family secrets.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Manor Of Murder Mysteries Books

Leave a Reply