White House Chef Mysteries by Julie Hyzy
The White House Chef Mysteries is a series of cozy mystery novels by Julie Hyzy. The series follows Olivia Paras (mostly referred to as “Ollie”), who works as assistant chef in the White House in Washington DC. In her spare time, she also finds herself investigating the crimes that occur around her.

Julie Hyzy began her White House Chef Mysteries in 2008 with the novel State of the Onion. The novel went on to win an Anthony Award. The series is currently ongoing. Each novel in the series includes recipes. Below is a list of Julie Hyzy’s White House Chef Mysteries books in order of when they were first published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Julie Hyzy releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of A White House Chef Mystery Books

State of the Onion(2008)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Hail to the Chef(2008)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Eggsecutive Orders(2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Buffalo West Wing(2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Affairs of Steak(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Fonduing Fathers(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Home of the Braised(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Inaugural Parade(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
All the President's Menus(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Foreign Éclairs(2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like White House Chef Mysteries Books, You’ll Love…

White House Chef Mysteries Synopsis: State of the Onion is the first White House Chef Mysteries series by Julie Hyzy. Ollie Paras’ motto, as White House Assistant Chief, is to not let them see you sweat. This isn’t always easy to do in what may be the most important kitchen on the planet. Ollie has her sights set on her dream job of becoming Executive Chef, but her nemesis is also looking at getting the position as well. But what’s worse is there’s an assassin and the only thing his sights are set on is Ollie.

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of White House Chef Mysteries Books

Leave a Reply