A Couple of New Releases for Oct. 9

Written by Julie Vegas on Wednesday, October 10th, 2012

Slow week in the fiction world, but we do have a couple of new releases for the week! First is a short story collection from Kim Harrison, apart of her The Hollows series featuring Rachel Morgan. You can pick up Into the Woods: Tales from the Hollows and Beyond by Kim Harrison in hardcover, eBook […]


Order of Madison Avery Books

Madison Avery is a young adult trilogy series written by American author Kim Harrison (the nom de plume of Dawn Cook). As you can expect from the author of The Hollows series, this series is supernatural/paranormal in nature. The main character is dead, but is doing everything she can to act “alive.”


Order of The Hollows/Rachel Morgan Books

The Hollows is a series of urban fantasy/mystery novels featuring the protagonist Rachel Morgan by American author Kim Harrison (Dawn Cook). The series is set in Cincinnati, where the existence of supernatural beings including witches, vampires and werewolves has recently been revealed. Rachel is a detective who works both run-of-the-mill and supernatural cases and deals […]


Order of Kim Harrison Books

Kim Harrison is the pen name of American author Dawn Cook. She is best known for her urban fantasy series featuring Rachel Morgan. She also writes the Madison Avery series under the Kim Harrison pseudonym. Under her real name, she has written the Truth series along with the Decoy Princes series.