Order of Secret Circle Books

The Secret Circle is a series of YA horror/fantasy/romance novels by American author L.J. Smith and later by Aubrey Clark. The series focuses on twelve teenage witches who form a secret coven called “The Secret Circle.” The main character is a beautiful and mild-mannered 16 year-old girl named Cassie Blake who moves to New England […]


Order of Night World Books

Night World is a series of young adult fantasy novels by American novelist L.J. Smith. Although it is a fantasy series, Smith also mixes in plenty of horror and romance. “Night World” refers to a secret society of vampires, werewolves, witches and shapeshifters who live among humans (who are oblivious). Each story follows a different […]


Order of Vampire Diaries Books

The Vampire Diaries is a series of YA horror novels by American author L.J. Smith. The original series involves a young high school girl torn between brothers – a typical story, except for the fact that the brothers are vampires. The series was adapted to a supernatural drama television series for The CW.


Order of L.J. Smith Books

Lisa Jane Smith is an American novelist of horror, sci-fi, fantasy and romance for young adults. The common theme of her novels is a battle of darkness against the light. Her series include The Vampire Diaries, the Night World series, Secret Circle series, Forbidden Game series, Dark Visions series and Wild World series. She took […]