Order of Suspense Series Books

The Suspense Series is a series of romantic suspense novels by American author Heather Graham. The series includes two sub-series – the Soap Opera sub-series (Long, Lean and Lethal, Dying to Have Her and Killing Kelly) and the O’Casey Brothers sub-series (Dead on the Dance Floor and Killing Kelly).