Order of Manny Williams Books

Manny Williams is the central character in a series of crime thriller/police procedural novels by American author Rick Murcer. Manny Williams is a police detective based out of Lansing, Michigan.


Order of Larry Bond Books

Larry Bond is an American author of techno-thriller novels in addition to being a video game designer. His books are known for their fast-paced action. Before he became an author, Bond served in the U.S. Navy for six years. Following his service, he worked for defense consulting firms as a naval analyst. His series include […]


Order of Covert-One Books

Covert-One is a series of novels based on unused notes belonging to the late Robert Ludlum. The series is about a U.S. agency named Covert-One, who unravel conspiracies, fight corruption and attempt to disarm enemies with biological weapons.