Covert-One is a series of novels based on unused notes belonging to the late Robert Ludlum. The series is about a U.S. agency named Covert-One, who unravel conspiracies, fight corruption and attempt to disarm enemies with biological weapons.

The series begun with The Hades Factor in 2000, which was written by Gayle Lynds. The second novel in the series was written by Phillip Shelby – his only contribution to the series thus far. The next two novels were The Paris Option and The Altman Code also by Lynds. The next two were written by Patrick Larkin, which were The Lazarus Vendetta and The Moscow Vector. The #7 and #8 books in the Covert-One series were The Arctic Event by James H. Cobb and The Ares Decision by Kyle Mills.

Below is a list of the books in Robert Ludlum’s Covert-One series, sorted by when they were released:

Publication Order of Covert-One Books

The Hades Factor (By:Gayle Lynds,Robert Ludlum)(2000)Description / Buy at
The Cassandra Compact (By:Robert Ludlum,Philip Shelby)(2001)Description / Buy at
The Paris Option (By: Gayle Lynds)(2002)Description / Buy at
The Altman Code (By: Gayle Lynds)(2003)Description / Buy at
The Lazarus Vendetta (By: Patrick Larkin)(2004)Description / Buy at
The Moscow Vector (By: Patrick Larkin)(2005)Description / Buy at
Robert Ludlum's The Arctic Event (By: James H. Cobb)(2007)Description / Buy at
The Ares Decision (By: Kyle Mills)(2011)Description / Buy at
The Janus Reprisal (By: Jamie Freveletti)(2012)Description / Buy at
The Utopia Experiment (By: Kyle Mills)(2013)Description / Buy at
The Geneva Strategy (By: Jamie Freveletti)(2015)Description / Buy at
The Patriot Attack (By: Kyle Mills)(2016)Description / Buy at

If You Like Covert-One Books, You’ll Love…

Covert-One Synopsis: The Ares Decision is the eighth book in Robert Ludlum’s Covert-One series. Ugandan farmers, who seem to be possessed and look to have an unnatural amount of speed and strength, decimate an American special forces team. Col. Jonathan Smith is sent to investigate and finds that there is a parasitic infection that is the cause of this insanity. What’s more is that it seems to have been kept alive on purpose as an act of terrorism.

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Covert-One Books

Leave a Reply