Order of Robert Galbraith Books

Robert Galbraith is the pen name of J.K. Rowling, which she writes crime fiction under. Galbraith is the author of the Cormoran Strike series. Although well reviewed, her debut novel under this pen name The Cuckoo’s Calling had received good reviews, saying it didn’t seem like the work of a new author, nor one who […]


Order of J.K. Rowling Books

J.K. Rowling is of course the infamous English author, who wrote the Harry Potter series of books (I still prefer Enid Blyton!).