Aaron Starmer is an American author of young adult novels. He is also a travel writer. Aaron earned his B.A. degree from Drew University and his M.A. from New York University. Having been raised outside of Syracuse, New York and lived in Hoboken, New Jersey for a long time, he now lives in a former schoolhouse in Vermont with his wife and daughter.

Aaron Starmer made his debut as a published novelist in 2009 with the standalone title Dweeb. Below is a list of Aaron Starmer’s books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Aaron Starmer releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of The Riverman Trilogy Books

Publication Order of Locker 37 Books

The Magic Eraser (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Rewindable Clock (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Ridiculous and Wonderful Rainbow Hat (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Interdimensional Fish Sticks (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Publication Order of Anthologies

The Best in Tent Camping(2007)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Aaron Starmer Books, You’ll Love…

Aaron Starmer Synopsis: The Riverman is the first book in a trilogy of the same name by Aaron Starmer. Everyone trusts Alistair Cleary. Fiona Loomis is not the typical girl next door. Alistair hasn’t really thought of her since they were little kids until she shows up at his doorstep with a proposition: she wants him to write her biography. What begins as an unusual vanity project gradually turns into a frightening glimpse into the mind of a potentially troubled girl. Fiona says that in her basement, there’s a portal that leads to a magical world where a creature called the Riverman is stealing the souls of children. And Fiona’s soul could be next. If Fiona really believes what she’s saying, Alistair fears she may be crazy. But if it’s true, her life could be at risk. It’s up to Alistair to separate fact from fiction and fantasy from reality.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Aaron Starmer Books

Leave a Reply