Adam Christopher (Photo Credit: Lou Abercrombie)
Adam Christopher is a New Zealand author of science fiction, fantasy, adventure and mystery novels. He writes the Spider Wars and the Raymond Electromatic series. Adam grew up watching Doctor Who (Pertwee-era) and listening to The Beatles. When not writing or spending time on social media, Adam enjoys drinking tea and obsessing over DC Comics, Stephen King, and The Cure. He lives in Northwest England with his wife.

Adam Christopher debuted as a published novelist in 2011 with the novel Empire State. Below is a list of Adam Christopher’s books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Adam Christopher releases a new book at

Publication Order of Stranger Things Books

Suspicious Minds (By: Gwenda Bond) (2019)Description / Buy at
Darkness on the Edge of Town (2019)Description / Buy at
Runaway Max (By: Brenna Yovanoff) (2019)Description / Buy at
Rebel Robin (By: A.R. Capetta) (2021)Description / Buy at
Lucas on the Line (By: Suyi Davies) (2022)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Empire State Books

Publication Order of Spider Wars Books

The Burning Dark (2014)Description / Buy at
Cold War (2014)Description / Buy at
The Machine Awakes (2015)Description / Buy at
The Dead Stars (2018)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Elementary Books

Elementary: The Ghost Line (2015)Description / Buy at
Elementary: Blood and Ink (2016)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Raymond Electromatic Books

Made to Kill (2015)Description / Buy at
Killing is My Business (2017)Description / Buy at
Standard Hollywood Depravity (2017)Description / Buy at
I Only Killed Him Once (2018)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Dishonored Books

The Corroded Man (2016)Description / Buy at
The Return of Daud (2018)Description / Buy at
The Veiled Terror (2018)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Publication Order of Star Wars Stand-Alone Novels

A New Dawn (By: John Jackson Miller) (2014)Description / Buy at
Tarkin (By: James Luceno) (2014)Description / Buy at
Heir to the Jedi (By: Kevin Hearne) (2015)Description / Buy at
Lords of the Sith (By: Paul S. Kemp) (2015)Description / Buy at
Dark Disciple (By: Christie Golden) (2015)Description / Buy at
Bloodline (By: Claudia Gray) (2016)Description / Buy at
A Rogue One Novel: Catalyst (By: James Luceno) (2017)Description / Buy at
Phasma (By: Delilah S. Dawson) (2017)Description / Buy at
Last Shot (By: Daniel Jose Older) (2018)Description / Buy at
Master & Apprentice (By: Claudia Gray) (2019)Description / Buy at
Dooku: Jedi Lost (By: Cavan Scott) (2019)Description / Buy at
Resistance Reborn (By: Rebecca Roanhorse) (2019)Description / Buy at
Doctor Aphra (By: Sarah Kuhn) (2020)Description / Buy at
Brotherhood (By: Mike Chen) (2022)Description / Buy at
Shadow of the Sith (2022)Description / Buy at
The Princess and the Scoundrel (By: Beth Revis) (2022)Description / Buy at
Battle Scars (By: Sam Maggs) (2023)Description / Buy at
Rise of the Red Blade (By: Delilah S. Dawson) (2023)Description / Buy at
The Living Force (By: John Jackson Miller) (2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Star Wars Books

The Mandalorian (2021)Description / Buy at
Padawan (By: Kiersten White) (2022)Description / Buy at
Battle Scars (By: Sam Maggs) (2023)Description / Buy at
The Living Force (By: John Jackson Miller) (2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of The Shield Single Issues Books

Publication Order of Red / Dark Circle Graphic Novels

The Shield, Vol. 1: Daughter of the Revolution (With: Chuck Wendig,Drew Johnson) (2016)Description / Buy at
The Hangman, Vol. 1 (By: Alex Segura,Frank Tieri,Felix Ruiz) (2016)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Anthologies

Some of the Best from, 2014 edition(2015)Description / Buy at
From a Certain Point of View: The Empire Strikes Back(2020)Description / Buy at

If You Like Adam Christopher Books, You’ll Love…

Adam Christopher Synopses: Earth 2 [Press Start to Begin] is a standalone title by Adam Christopher. Benjamin Greystone, a young high school student, is going to be one of the first Americans in the world to enter the virtual reality game called “Earth 2.” The game had everything a young gamer could ever hope for, with battles against fierce dragons to breathtaking landscapes to interactive storylines. Benjamin takes his two best friends inside the game with him but soon realizes that nothing is as it seems. He is the only one who is able to remember that Earth 2 is nothing more than a game, but there’s something else – another problem he faces while inside the virtual reality world, and he alone seems to be the only one affected…

Seven Wonders is a standalone novel by Adam Christopher. Tony Prosdocimi lives in the bustling Metropolis of San Ventura – a city gripped in fear, a city under siege by the hooded supervillain, The Cowl. When Tony develops super-powers and acts to take down The Cowl, however, he finds that the local superhero team Seven Wonders aren’t as grateful as he assumed they’d be…

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Adam Christopher Books

Leave a Reply