Amanda Weaver is an American author of contemporary and historical romance novels. She has been into romance ever since she started reading Kathleen E. Woodiwiss when she was 15 years old. She would take a detour into the theatre world as a costume designer, but romance would later pull her back in; not as a reader, but as a writer. Amanda is originally from Florida, but now resides in Brooklyn, New York, where she lives with her husband, daughter and two cats.

Amanda Weaver became a published novelist in 2014 with the novel Always. Below is a list of Amanda Weaver’s books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Amanda Weaver releases a new book at

Publication Order of Arlington Books

This Book Will Change Your Life (2015)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Grantham Girls Books

A Duchess in Name (2016)Description / Buy at
A Common Scandal (2016)Description / Buy at
A Reluctant Betrothal (2016)Description / Buy at
The Notorious Lady Grantham (2018)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Racing Hearts Books

Fast & Reckless (2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Romano Sisters Books

The One I Love to Hate (2019)Description / Buy at
Love and the Laws of Motion (2019)Description / Buy at
Love Around the Corner (2020)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Publication Order of Anthologies

Frequent Flyers(2014)Description / Buy at

If You Like Amanda Weaver Books, You’ll Love…

Amanda Weaver Synopsis: This Book Will Change Your Life is a standalone novel by Amanda Weaver. College is where Hannah Gregory plans to follow in her father’s footsteps as a chemistry prodigy – except she flunks her first test. And now her future is in question. Worse, she doesn’t even know if it’s what she wants anymore. Salvation comes from an unlikely place – a used bookstore and the sexy Ben Fisher, the passionate college senior who works there. Ben is trapped in a life mapped out for him. Trapped in a future career as a lawyer to make his father happy. Trapped pursuing a girl he doesn’t even like because she fits into a world he doesn’t want but can’t escape. But then he meets the beautiful and quirky Hannah. And for the first time, he knows what it means to truly want something. So he gives in to being her friend. Then to wanting her. Then to kissing her. But freedom comes with a cost, and it isn’t long before their carefully planned lives begin to fall apart…

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Amanda Weaver Books

Leave a Reply