Amy Jarecki, resides in Southwest Utah and having attended Watt University in Edinburgh she adores Scotland. Amy has won many writing awards having focused on Scottish historical romance. She resides with her husband Robert and together they enjoy hiking the red rock canyons.

Get notified when Amy Jarecki releases a new book at

Publication Order of Blitzed Books

Publication Order of Devilish Dukes Books

The Duke's Fallen Angel (2018)Description / Buy at
The Duke's Untamed Desire (2019)Description / Buy at
The Duke's Privateer (2021)Description / Buy at
The Duke's Secret Longings (2022)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Guardian of Scotland Books

Rise of a Legend (2015)Description / Buy at
In the Kingdom's Name (2016)Description / Buy at
The Time Traveler's Christmas (2016)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Highland Force Books

Captured by the Pirate Laird (2014)Description / Buy at
The Highland Henchman (2014)Description / Buy at
Beauty and the Barbarian (2014)Description / Buy at
Return of the Highland Laird (2014)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Highland Dynasty Books

Knight in Highland Armor (2015)Description / Buy at
A Highland Knight's Desire (2015)Description / Buy at
A Highland Knight to Remember (2015)Description / Buy at
Highland Knight of Rapture (2015)Description / Buy at
Highland Knight of Dreams (2019)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Highland Defender Books

The Fearless Highlander (2016)Description / Buy at
The Valiant Highlander (2016)Description / Buy at
The Highlander's Iron Will (2017)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of The King's Outlaws Books

Highland Warlord (2020)Description / Buy at
Highland Raider (2021)Description / Buy at
Highland Beast (2021)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Lords of the Highlands Books

The Highland Duke (2017)Description / Buy at
The Highland Commander (2017)Description / Buy at
The Highland Guardian (2017)Description / Buy at
The Highland Chieftain (2018)Description / Buy at
The Highland Renegade (2019)Description / Buy at
The Highland Earl (2019)Description / Buy at
The Highland Rogue (2020)Description / Buy at
The Highland Laird (2020)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of The MacGalloways Books

A Duke by Scot (2021)Description / Buy at
Her Unconventional Earl (2022)Description / Buy at
The Captain's Heiress (2022)Description / Buy at
Kissing the Highland Twin (2023)Description / Buy at
A Princess In Plaid (2023)Description / Buy at
Charmed by a Wily Lass (2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of ICE Books

Publication Order of Roman Love: Pict Desire Books

Rescued by the Celtic Warrior (2014)Description / Buy at
Celtic Maid (2014)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Publication Order of Anthologies

Get Your Duke On(2022)Description / Buy at
From Rogue to Ruin(2022)Description / Buy at
One Knight's Embrace: A Medieval Romance Collection(2023)Description / Buy at

Note: The Forbidden Highlands also has stories by Terri Brisbin, Collette Cameron, Eliza Knight, Emma Prince, Violetta Rand, Victoria Vane and Kathryn Le Veque.

If You Like Amy Jarecki Books, You’ll Love…

Amy Jarecki Synopsis: 15th century Scotland, Lady Meg is in the clutches of Earl of Northumberland, Sir Duncan finds himself rescuing Lady Meg. Follow as Sir Duncan as he returns Lady Meg to her family and collect his bounty, before his heart becomes her completely

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Amy Jarecki Books

Leave a Reply