Ana Huang is an author of New Adult and contemporary romance novels. She writes both light and dark stories, but all include Happily Ever Afters, banter, and swoon. Ana enjoys reading and writing, along with traveling. She is also obsessed with hot chocolate, and has multiple fictional boyfriends.

Ana Huang made her debut as a novelist in 2013 with the standalone novel All I’ve Never Wanted. It’d be seven years before she would have a sophomore release, which was If We Ever Meet Again. Below is a list of Ana Huang’s books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Ana Huang releases a new book at

Publication Order of If Love Books

If We Ever Meet Again (2020)Description / Buy at
If the Sun Never Sets (2020)Description / Buy at
If Love Had a Price (2020)Description / Buy at
If We Were Perfect (2020)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Kings of Sin Books

Publication Order of Twisted Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

All I've Never Wanted (2013)Description / Buy at
The Striker (2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Anthologies

If You Like Ana Huang Books, You’ll Love…

Ana Huang Synopsis: All I’ve Never Wanted is a standalone novel by Ana Huang. The Scions were the four richest, most powerful guys at Valesca Academy, and they ruled the school with iron fists. Everyone wanted to date them or be them… everyone, that is, except Maya Lindberg, who would prefer to avoid them until graduation. She almost succeeded too, until she had an ill-advised outburst and it put her in the Scions’ sights. Just like that, one became her fake boyfriend, one her unwanted matchmaker, one her guardian angel, and the one she couldn’t stand the most is her new housemate.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Ana Huang Books

Leave a Reply