Ani Katz is an American author of psychological suspense novels. Aside from being a writer, she is also a photographer and teacher. She was born and raised on the South Shore of Long Island. She earned her MFA in photography from Columbia College Chicago and her BA from Yale University. Ani lives in Brooklyn, New York.

Ani Katz made her debut as a novelist in 2020 with the novel A Good Man. Below is a list of Ani Katz’ books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Ani Katz releases a new book at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

If You Like Ani Katz Books, You’ll Love…

Ani Katz Synopsis: A Good Man is a standalone novel by Ani Katz. Thomas Martin was a devoted family man who had all of the elements of a perfect life – a beautiful wife and daughter, a well-appointed home on Long Island’s north shore, a job at a prestigious Manhattan advertising firm. He was also a devoted son and brother, shielding the women around him from the everyday brutalities of the world.

But what happens when Thomas’s fragile ego is bruised? After committing a horrific act – one he can never undo – Thomas battles with his sense of self. Sometimes he considers himself the victim and, at other times, a monster. All he ever did was try to be a good man, but maybe if he tells his version of the story, he might uncover how and why things unraveled so horribly.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Ani Katz Books

Leave a Reply