Tarryn Fisher is an author who writes thrillers and romance fiction. She is also the author and creator of the Love Me With Lies series of books. That series has multiple books in it, starting with The Opportunist.

Fisher was born in Johannesburg, South Africa, but is now located in Seattle with her family. In addition to her writing, Tarryn is the founder of Guise of the Villain, a fashion blog. She is a big Harry Potter fan and is a member of Slytherin house.

Get notified when Tarryn Fisher releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of End Of Men Books

(with Willow Aster)

Publication Order of Love Me With Lies Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Publication Order of Never Never Books

(with Colleen Hoover)

Never Never: Part One (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Never Never: Part Two (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Never Never: Part Three (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Tarryn Fisher Books, You’ll Love…

I Can Be A Better You is Fisher’s shocking psychological thriller. The book focuses on the character of Fig Coxbury who has just bought a house on West Barrett Street. Only she didn’t buy it because she likes the neighborhood or even the house itself, she bough it because everything that she desires lives right next door. Next door is a family with a husband, a wife, and a child. It’s a life that belongs to someone else, but that won’t stop Fig from trying to take it.

Love Me With Lies is a series by Fisher and the first book is The Opportunist. The book focuses on a sharp tongued manipulator named Olivia Kaspen who is used to getting what she wants. The lone exception to the rule is Caleb Drake, the one that got away. The two first hooked up in college and Olivia was able to manipulate her way into a relationship, but it didn’t last. She gets a chance to right that when Caleb enters back into her life and Olivia finds herself wanting a second chance with him. The only problem is that Caleb has someone new, Leah, but that won’t stop her from giving it her all to get him back.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Tarryn Fisher Books

Leave a Reply