Anne Korkeakivi is an American author of women’s fiction. Her short stories have been published by the Atlantic, the Yale Review, the Bellevue Literary Review, the Brooklyn Review and other magazines. She has lived in New York City, Massachusetts, France and currently lives in Switzerland with her husband and their two daughters.

Anne Korkeakivi made her debut as a novelist in 2012 with the novel An Unexpected Guest. She had previously published the novella Folding Paper in 2010. Below is a list of Anne Korkeakivi’s books in order of when they were first published:

Get notified when Anne Korkeakivi releases a new book at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

An Unexpected Guest (1992)Description / Buy at
Shining Sea (2016)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

If You Like Anne Korkeakivi Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Anne Korkeakivi Books

Leave a Reply