Annie Bellet is an author of science fiction and fantasy books. She is the author of the Twenty Sided-Sorceress series, Six-Gun Shifters series, and the Gryphonpike Chronicles series.

In her education, Annie studied English and Medieval Studies, earning a BA in both. When she is not writing her latest book, Bellet enjoys rock climbing, reading books, horse-back riding, playing video games, reading comic books, and playing table-top RPGs. The author makes her home in the Netherlands with her husband.

Get notified when Annie Bellet releases a new book at

Publication Order of Cymru That Was Books

A Heart in Sun and Shadow (2011)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Gryphonpike Chronicles Books


Witch Hunt (2012)Description / Buy at
Twice Drowned Dragon (2012)Description / Buy at
A Stone's Throw (2012)Description / Buy at
Dead of Knight (2013)Description / Buy at
Brood Mother (2017)Description / Buy at
Into the North (2017)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Pyrrh Considerable Crimes Division Books

Publication Order of Remy Pigeon Books

Publication Order of The Twenty-Sided Sorceress Books

Justice Calling (2014)Description / Buy at
Murder of Crows (2014)Description / Buy at
Pack of Lies (2014)Description / Buy at
Hunting Season (2014)Description / Buy at
Heartache (2015)Description / Buy at
Thicker Than Blood (2015)Description / Buy at
Magic to the Bone (2016)Description / Buy at
Dungeon Crawl (2017)Description / Buy at
River of No Return (2018)Description / Buy at
Balancing the Scales (2020)Description / Buy at
Harper's Tale (2022)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Six-Gun Shifters Books

Bad Moon on the Rise (2020)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Souvenirs from Other Worlds (2012)Description / Buy at
Till Human Voices Wake Us (2012)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

The Light of the Earth As Seen from Tartarus (2011)Description / Buy at
Souvenirs from Other Worlds (2012)Description / Buy at
Broken Moon (2014)Description / Buy at
Delivering Yaehala (2014)Description / Buy at
Of Bone and Steel and Other Soft Materials (2014)Description / Buy at
The Scent of Sunlight (2014)Description / Buy at
Winter's Bite (2014)Description / Buy at
Forgotten Tigers and Other Stories (2014)Description / Buy at
West of the Moon (2020)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Anthologies

Mirror Shards: Volume Two(2012)Description / Buy at
The Alien Chronicles(2015)Description / Buy at
The End Has Come(2015)Description / Buy at
Dark Beyond the Stars(2015)Description / Buy at
Therefore I Am - Digital Science Fiction Anthology(2015)Description / Buy at
The Long List Anthology(2015)Description / Buy at
Beyond the Stars: A Planet Too Far(2016)Description / Buy at
Once Upon a Curse(2016)Description / Buy at
Digital Science Fiction Series One Anthology Bundle(2017)Description / Buy at
Once Upon a Quest(2018)Description / Buy at
Once Upon A Ghost(2020)Description / Buy at
Once Upon a Bite(2022)Description / Buy at
Heroic Hearts(2022)Description / Buy at

If You Like Annie Bellet Books, You’ll Love…

Justice Calling is the first book in the Twenty-Sided Sorceress series. Jade Crow runs a comic book and game store in Idaho and she enjoys the quiet life. She had been running from a powerful sorcerer for years and finds it safe in this small town without her magic. She’s fine as long as she doesn’t use her magic. Dark powers end up threatening her friends which brings a sexy shape-shifter enforcer to town. He thinks Jade is to blame for what happened and she’ll need to clear her name by stopping the villain. To do so, she’ll need her wits and her sorceress powers.

Bad Moon on the Rise is the first book in the Six-Gun Shifters series which takes place in the Twenty-Sided Sorceress universe. Kira Jones is a tiger-shifter and vigilante for hire. She solves problems if they are the type of problems that can be solved with bullets. She works with Jaq, a mysterious being who can travel quickly between places, and a pair of conjoined jaguar-shifter twins. They end up taking a job in California to help a woman, but quickly learn they get more than they bargained for with this job. Their target is from a mob family with connections to a pack of wolf-shifters.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Annie Bellet Books

Leave a Reply