April Hunt is an American author of romantic suspense novels. She writes the Alpha Security series and the Steele Ops series. April grew up near Hershey, Pennsylvania, and wrote her first book when she was 10. While her stories and writing style have both changed over the years, her imagination hasn’t. She enjoys writing about cowboys, military men and alphas that are looking to corrupt the good girl. April lives with her husband and two kids.

April Hunt made her debut as a novelist in 2016 with the novel Heated Pursuit. Below is a list of April Hunt’s books in order of when they were first published:

Get notified when April Hunt releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Alpha Security Books

Publication Order of Steele Ops Books

Deadly Obsession (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Lethal Redemption (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Fatal Deception (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Supernatural Singles Books

(as April Asher)

Not the Witch You Wed (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Not Your Ex's Hexes (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Not Your Crush's Cauldron (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Anthologies

I Need a Hero Box Set: A Military Romance Collection(2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like April Hunt Books, You’ll Love…

April Hunt Synopsis: Heated Pursuit is the first Alpha Security novel by April Hunt. Penny Kline didn’t come to Honduras on a pleasure trip. She’s here to rescue her kidnapped niece, the only family she’s got left. What she didn’t plan on was walking into a covert ops mission-or being wrapped up in the hard-muscled arms of Rafe Ortega. The cool-as-ice operative’s touch may get her all hot and bothered, but no man can have a hold on her heart until her niece is home where she belongs.

Even in the tropics, Alpha Security operative Rafe can take down the bad guys without breaking a sweat. Hostage extractions. Clandestine missions. Those are the things he’s been trained to handle. Relationships? Not so much. But one look at this strong, sexy redhead and he’s seized by a fierce urge to protect her at all costs. Now Penny and Rafe will have to up their game because they’re about to go into a master criminal’s lair without backup, and the danger – and passion – is about to explode…

Order of Books » Authors » Order of April Hunt Books

Leave a Reply