Ashlee Rose is an author of New Adult romance, erotic suspense, and erotica novels. She has always read romance novels, and admits she lives in a fantasy world. When she’s not reading romance, Ashlee is being a stay-at-home mother and housewife. She lives in the UK.

Ashlee Rose made her debut in 2018 with Something New, beginning the Entwined in You series. Below is a list of Ashlee Rose’s books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Ashlee Rose releases a new book at

Publication Order of Entwined In You Books

Something New (2018)Description / Buy at
Something to Lose (2018)Description / Buy at
Something Everlasting (2019)Description / Buy at
Before Her (2019)Description / Buy at
Without Her (2020)Description / Buy at
Forever Her (2021)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Risqué Reads Books

Seeking Hallow (2022)Description / Buy at
Craving Hex (2023)Description / Buy at
Seducing Willow (2023)Description / Buy at
Wanting Knox (2023)Description / Buy at
Pursuing Hartley (2023)Description / Buy at
Tempting Klaus (2023)Description / Buy at
Valentine Belle (2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Way Back When Duet Books

Love Always, Peyton (2021)Description / Buy at
Forever Always, Knight (2021)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Savage Love (2021)Description / Buy at
Promise Me (2021)Description / Buy at
Tortured Hero (2021)Description / Buy at
Unwanted (2021)Description / Buy at
Something Worth Stealing (2021)Description / Buy at
Dear Heart, You Screwed Me (2022)Description / Buy at
Signed, Sealed, Baby (2022)Description / Buy at
Three Words (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Welcome to Rosemont (2020)Description / Buy at
Rekindle Us (2022)Description / Buy at
Your Dirty Little Secret (2022)Description / Buy at
A Savage Reunion (2022)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Illicit Love Books

If You Like Ashlee Rose Books, You’ll Love…

Ashlee Rose Synopsis: Welcome to Rosemont by Ashlee Rose is a 102-page novella. When Holly gets dumped by the man she thought she was going to spend the rest of her life with, she had to figure out what to do in a hurry. She had nowhere to go except to her Aunt Clemmie’s in Rosemont.

So she packed up her things and left with her dog, Gus. Rosemont held bittersweet memories for Holly, she grew up there but after her parents tragically died she decided a fresh start was needed. Enter Ryan Michaels.

The handsome vet who never wanted to settle down. As soon as she saw him, she knew she had to get to know him that little bit better.

After a whirlwind romance, is this where she really wants to be? Does Rosemont have her heart, or better yet, Ryan Michaels?

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Ashlee Rose Books

Leave a Reply