Beatriz Williams
Beatriz Williams is an American author of historical fiction novels. A graduate of Stanford University with an MBA from Columbia, Beatriz spent several years in New York and London hiding her early attempts at fiction, first on company laptops in the corporate world, and then as a mom. She lives with her husband and four children near the Connecticut shore.

Beatriz Williams made her debut as a novelist in 2012 with the novel Overseas. Below is a list of Beatriz Williams’ books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Beatriz Williams releases a new book at

Publication Order of Schuyler Sisters Books

The Secret Life of Violet Grant (2014)Description / Buy at
Tiny Little Thing (2015)Description / Buy at
Along the Infinite Sea (2015)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of The Wicked City Books

Wicked City (2017)Description / Buy at
The Wicked Redhead (2019)Description / Buy at
The Wicked Widow (2021)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Overseas (2012)Description / Buy at
A Hundred Summers (2013)Description / Buy at
The Forgotten Room (With: Karen White,Lauren Willig) (2016)Description / Buy at
A Certain Age (2016)Description / Buy at
Cocoa Beach / The House on Cocoa Beach (2017)Description / Buy at
The Summer Wives (2018)Description / Buy at
The Glass Ocean (With: Karen White,Lauren Willig) (2018)Description / Buy at
The Golden Hour (2019)Description / Buy at
All the Ways We Said Goodbye (With: Karen White,Lauren Willig) (2020)Description / Buy at
Her Last Flight / The Aviatrix (2020)Description / Buy at
Our Woman in Moscow (2021)Description / Buy at
The Lost Summers of Newport (With: Lauren Willig) (2022)Description / Buy at
The Beach at Summerly (2023)Description / Buy at
Husbands & Lovers (2024)Description / Buy at
The Author's Guide to Murder (With: Karen White,Lauren Willig) (2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

An American Airman in Paris (2016)Description / Buy at
The Library Passage (2020)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

Fall of Poppies (2016)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of A Princess In Hiding Books

(as Juliana Gray)

How to Tame Your Duke (2013)Description / Buy at
How to Master Your Marquis (2014)Description / Buy at
How to School Your Scoundrel (2014)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Emmeline Truelove Books

(as Juliana Gray)

The Duke of Olympia Meets His Match (2016)Description / Buy at
A Most Extraordinary Pursuit (2016)Description / Buy at
A Strange Scottish Shore (2017)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Affairs by Moonlight Books

(as Juliana Gray)

A Lady Never Lies (2012)Description / Buy at
A Gentleman Never Tells (2012)Description / Buy at
A Duke Never Yields (2013)Description / Buy at

Notes: The Forgotten Room and All the Ways We Said Goodbye were written with Karen White and Lauren Willig. Fall of Poppies also has stories by Jessica Brockmole, Hazel Gaynor, Evangeline Holland, Marci Jefferson, Kate Kerrigan, Jennifer Robson, Heather Webb and Lauren Willig.

If You Like Beatriz Williams Books, You’ll Love…

Beatriz Williams Synopsis: Tiny Little Thing is a standalone novel by Beatriz Williams. In the summer of 1966, Christina “Tiny” Hardcastle is on the cusp of a breathtaking future. Unlike her spirited sisters, Tiny was the consummate well-behaved debutant, poised and picture-perfect, raised to serve as a consort to a perfect gentleman. Now, as her handsome husband, Frank, runs for a Massachusetts seat in the U.S. House of Representatives, that long-sought destiny lies nearly within her grasp. But behind her glamorous facade, Tiny’s flawless life is cracking. She and Frank both have secrets in their pasts that could shatter their political ambitions and the intricate truce of their marriage. So when two unwelcome visitors arrive at the Hardcastle family’s Cape Cod estate – Frank’s cousin Caspian, a Vietnam war hero who knows a thing or two about Tiny’s hidden past, and an envelope containing incriminating photographs – Tiny is forced into a reckless gamble against a house that never loses…

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Beatriz Williams Books

Leave a Reply