C.N. Crawford is the collective pen name of a former school psychologist named Christine and a former biologist named Nick. Together, they write urban fantasy and fantasy romance novels.

C.N. Crawford debuted in 2014 with The Witching Elm, beginning the Memento Mori series. Below is a list of C.N. Crawford’s books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when C.N. Crawford releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Court of the Sea Fae Books

Publication Order of Dark Fae FBI Books

(with Alex Rivers)

Agent of Enchantment (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Agent of Chaos (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Agent of Darkness (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Agent of the Fae (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Demons of Fire and Night Books

Infernal Magic (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Nocturnal Magic (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Primeval Magic (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Eternal Magic (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of The Demon Queen Trials Books

City of Thorns (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Lord of Embers (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Garden of Serpents (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Fey Spy Academy Books

(with Alex Rivers)

Publication Order of Frost and Nectar Books

Publication Order of Hades Castle Trilogy Books

Publication Order of Hallowed Games Books

Hallowed Games (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Vanquished Gods (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Institute of the Shadow Fae Books

Court of Shadows (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Court of Darkness (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Court of Night (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Court of Dreams (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Institute of the Storm Fae Books

(with Katerina Martinez)

Queen of Storms (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Memento Mori Books

The Witching Elm (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Abysmal Sea (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Witch's Feast (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Witches of the Deep (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Night Elves Trilogy Books

Publication Order of A Spy Among the Fallen Books

Publication Order of The Vampire's Mage Books

Publication Order of Zodiac Curse: Harem of Light Books

Dawn of Eternal Day (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Anthologies

If You Like C.N. Crawford Books, You’ll Love…

C.N. Crawford Reviews: Despite not having a smooth storyline, Dark King by C.N.Crawford manages to be an engaging and enjoyable read overall. While some parts could benefit from further development and improved editing, the story itself holds potential for success. It’s a decent read, especially considering the affordable price for a book of this quality. The steamy parts are well-executed, and the inclusion of laughable humorous sections adds to the overall appeal. With a bit of refinement, this book could have been a real hit, but even in its current state, it manages to deliver a satisfying experience. -Penelope

Infernal Magic by C.N. Crawford was a delightful blend of quirkiness and suspense, making it an overall enjoyable read. The compelling mystery surrounding Ursula’s past kept me engrossed from beginning to end. I couldn’t put it down, eagerly seeking answers until the very last page. The story left me with an insatiable desire for more, longing to delve further into the captivating world and uncover the secrets that lie within. -Kate

City of Thorns by C.N. Crawford was quite the journey with various aspects to discuss. Initially, the beginning didn’t captivate me, and I was unsure if it would even deserve a 3-star rating. Some elements lacked explanation, and there were noticeable gaps in the story. It would have been beneficial to have some chapters from Orian’s point of view to gain a fuller perspective.

However, around three-quarters of the way through, the story took an intriguing turn, and I found myself completely engrossed. The allure of the plot intensified, and I couldn’t bear to put the book down. Both characters finally started to develop and reveal their depths, which added a captivating layer to the story. Numerous interesting discoveries unfolded, leaving me eager to explore more in the next book.

Despite its initial flaws, I would still recommend this book to others, provided they are patient enough to let the story develop. The journey might require some patience, but the rewards of a compelling and evolving tale make it worthwhile. -Lynn

The story of Frost by C.N. Crawford isn’t exactly enemies-to-lovers, but rather a tale of a dislike that gradually transforms into love. The twist of natural enemies adds an intriguing element to the plot. The cliffhanger ending was good, even though it may not have come as a complete surprise. Ava’s spunky and temperamental nature adds an exciting dimension to the story, while Torin’s character remains a bit of a mystery. Their enjoyable banter seems to have tapered off towards the end, but I’m hopeful it will make a strong comeback in the next book. Looking forward to the next one. -Anonymous

Order of Books » Authors » Order of C.N. Crawford Books

Leave a Reply