Callie Rose is an author of contemporary and paranormal romance novels. She writes the Ruthless Games, Kings of Linwood Academy, Boys of Oak Park Prep, Claimed By Wolves, Feral Shifters, and other series. She loves to include twists, make her boys bad, feature strong female leads, and of course, it all must lead to redemption in the end.

Callie Rose made her debut as a novelist in 2019, publishing multiple books that year. Below is a list of Callie Rose’s books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Callie Rose releases a new book at

Publication Order of Boys of Oak Park Prep Books

Savage Royals (2019)Description / Buy at
Defiant Princess (2019)Description / Buy at
Broken Empire (2019)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Claimed by Wolves Books

Publication Order of Fallen University Books

Fallen University: Year One (2019)Description / Buy at
Fallen University: Year Two (2019)Description / Buy at
Fallen University: Year Three (2019)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Feral Shifters Books

Publication Order of Kingdom of Blood Books

Publication Order of Kings of Linwood Academy Books

Publication Order of Ruthless Games Books

Sweet Obsession (2020)Description / Buy at
Sweet Retribution (2021)Description / Buy at
Sweet Salvation (2021)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Ruthless Hearts Books

Pretty Dark Vows (2023)Description / Buy at
Pretty Wicked Secrets (2023)Description / Buy at
Pretty Vengeful Queen (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

If You Like Callie Rose Books, You’ll Love…

Callie Rose Reviews: From start to finish, Rejected Mate was excellent. I managed to finish it in a few hours due to my inability to put it down. It moves along steadily, making it simple to read. You will adore these characters and want to be there for them no matter what. There is no doubt about it: you must read this story. You should put this book on your to-read list. -Joanne

From the moment I started reading it to the very last word, I was completely captivated by Rejected Mates. It moves quickly, which makes it enjoyable to read. The characters are so real that you feel like you know them and want to be there for them no matter what. The story will keep you reading until the very end when you’ll crave more. There is no denying the importance of reading this book. -Hope

I just finished reading Rejected Mates by Callie Rose. This fantastic, hot story about a female wolf shifter who is just out to have fun when she meets her mate was one of my favorites. She wakes up to discover that her partner has left her after the most amazing life of her life. Six months later, she learns that the face has not only one but three partners. However, the witch also speaks of destruction and tragedy. She leaves her group and sets out on a journey to find and kill her friends. She finds them there years later. A good read. -Ryn

I’m all for Callie’s first foray into shifter paranormal in Fated Magic! Anything with strong alpha men is fine with me in a shifter book! I was so impressed by this book because it wasn’t just another shifter story that threw you right into the action on page one. Sincerely, this was Sables’ book; it was all about her experiences, her trauma, and her past. I wouldn’t have expected love right away given what Sable went through, and we didn’t get it. We received a more sincere portrayal of their relationship development. -Tess

Although there were a few elements of Sweet Obsession by Callie Rose that I found bland, I enjoyed it despite the fact that I prefer dual points of view, which slowed the story for me. Additionally, I desired a little more interaction between the characters; felt like we were constantly in Ayla’s head. Great cliffhanger conclusion; I can’t wait to begin the second in the Ruthless Games series. -Shelley

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Callie Rose Books

Leave a Reply