Catherine Bybee is an author of romance novels. She writes the MacCoinnich Time Travel, Weekday Brides, Not Quite, and other series. Catherine has been a reader for as long as she can remember. She lives in Southern California with her husband and two sons.

Catherine Bybee made her debut as a published author 2009 with the novel Binding Vows. Below is a list of Catherine Bybee’s books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Catherine Bybee releases a new book at

Publication Order of Kilt Books

Publication Order of MacCoinnich Time Travels Books

Binding Vows (2009)Description / Buy at
Silent Vows (2010)Description / Buy at
Redeeming Vows (2010)Description / Buy at
Highland Shifter (2012)Description / Buy at
Highland Protector (2013)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Ritter Werewolves Books

Before The Moon Rises (2010)Description / Buy at
Embracing the Wolf (2010)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of The Weekday Brides Books

Wife by Wednesday (2011)Description / Buy at
Married by Monday (2012)Description / Buy at
Fiancé by Friday (2013)Description / Buy at
Single by Saturday (2014)Description / Buy at
Taken by Tuesday (2014)Description / Buy at
Seduced by Sunday (2015)Description / Buy at
Treasured by Thursday (2015)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Not Quite Books

Not Quite Dating (2012)Description / Buy at
Not Quite Mine (2013)Description / Buy at
Not Quite Enough (2013)Description / Buy at
Not Quite Forever (2014)Description / Buy at
Not Quite Perfect (2016)Description / Buy at
Not Quite Crazy (2018)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Most Likely To Books

Doing It Over (2016)Description / Buy at
Staying For Good (2017)Description / Buy at
Making It Right (2017)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Richter Books

Changing the Rules (2021)Description / Buy at
A Thin Disguise (2021)Description / Buy at
An Unexpected Distraction (2021)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of First Wives Books

Publication Order of Canyon Creek Books

My Way to You (2020)Description / Buy at
Home to Me (2020)Description / Buy at
Everything Changes (2020)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of The D'Angelos Books

When It Falls Apart (2022)Description / Buy at
Be Your Everything (2022)Description / Buy at
Beginning of Forever (2023)Description / Buy at
The Whole Time (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

If You Like Catherine Bybee Books, You’ll Love…

Catherine Bybee Synopsis: The novella Before the Moon Rises by Catherine Bybee is the first book in the Ritter Werewolves series. After a twelve-hour shift in a busy emergency room, Janet O’Brien is beat. Her last patient arrives unconscious and naked. She’s lead to believe he’s a psyche patient off his meds. However, once he awakens, Janet is charmed by his million-dollar smile and agrees to give him a ride home. Werewolf, Max Ritter notices the sassy nurse when he wakes after a night under the full moon. Unfortunately, his archrival is drawn to Janet as well. In order to keep her out of harm’s way, he opts to keep her close. When the chemistry between them sparks, Max discovers a completely new reason to keep Janet safe.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Catherine Bybee Books

Leave a Reply