Catherine Dilts is an American author of cozy mystery novels. She writes the Rock Shop Mysteries novels. Catherine also has a day job as an environmental regulatory technician – something that makes her way into her fiction. She also writes about some of the things she loves, such as Colorado mountains, fishing, and running. Originally from Oklahoma, Catherine now resides in Colorado with her husband.

Catherine Dilts made her debut as a novelist in 2013 with the novel Stone Cold Case. Below is a list of Catherine Dilts’ books in order of when they were originally published:

Publication Order of Rock Shop Mysteries Books

Stone Cold Dead (2013)Best Hardcover PriceBest Paperback PriceBest Kindle Price
Stone Cold Case (2015)Best Hardcover PriceBest Paperback PriceBest Kindle Price
Stone Cold Blooded (2016)Best Hardcover PriceBest Paperback PriceBest Kindle Price

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Survive or Die (2019)Best Hardcover PriceBest Paperback PriceBest Kindle Price

If You Like Catherine Dilts Books, You’ll Love…

Catherine Dilts Synopsis: Survive or Die by Catherine Dilts is a standalone novel. During a team-building exercise at a survivalist camp, once the setting for a popular reality TV show, the owner of a dysfunctional company receives a death threat. Employees aren’t surprised that someone wants their lecherous, hard-drinking boss dead. The surprise is that he’s not the first to turn up dead. An unpopular photographer’s death doesn’t bring an end to a game designed to humiliate. A rabid environmentalist on a secret mission, a middle-aged mom hoping to revive her lackluster marriage, and a lovelorn mountain man navigate increasing danger as unlikely accidents plague the camp. The week goes from mock survival games to cold reality in the Colorado wilderness, where lost and desperate contestants must Survive or Die.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Catherine Dilts Books

Leave a Reply