Charlotte Huang is an author of young adult novels. She graduated from Smith College, and earned an MBA from Columbia Business School. When she’s not on the computer, she attends her sons’ sporting events and checks out bands with her husband (a music agent). Charlotte lives in Los Angeles, California.

Charlotte Huang made her debut as a published novelist in 2015 with the novel For the Record. Below is a list of Charlotte Huang’s books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Charlotte Huang releases a new book at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

If You Like Charlotte Huang Books, You’ll Love…

Charlotte Huang Synopsis: For the Record is a standalone title by Charlotte Huang. Chelsea thought she had a good idea of what it’s like to be a rock star… until she became one. After losing a TV talent show, she slid back into small-town anonymity. But one phone call changed everything. Now she’s the lead singer of the band Melbourne, performing in sold-out clubs every night and living on a bus with three gorgeous and talented guys. The bummer is that the band barely tolerates her. And when teen hearthrob Lucas Rivers take an interest in her, Chelsea is suddenly famous, bringing Melbourne to the next level – not that they’re happy about that. Her feelings for Beckett, Melbourne’s bassist, are making life even more complicated. Chelsea only has the summer tour to make the band – and their fans – love her. If she doesn’t, she’ll be back in Michigan for senior year, dying a slow death. The paparazzi, the haters, the grueling schedule… Chelsea believed she could handle it. But what if she can’t?

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Charlotte Huang Books

Leave a Reply