Christine Kling (Photo Credit: Mike Stocker, South Florida Sun-Sentinel)
Christine Kling is an American novelist of nautical-themed suspense, thriller and mystery novels. She writes the Seychelle Sullivan suspense series. Christine has been sailing all of her life and also enjoys books, travel and adventure. Although she was born in Missoula, Montana, she grew up in Southern California and has spent time in France and Mexico, eventually settling in Florida.

Christine Kling became a published author in 2002 with her first novel, Surface Tension. This began her Seychelle Sullivan series. Below is a list of Christine Kling’s books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Christine Kling releases a new book at

Publication Order of Seychelle Sullivan Books

Publication Order of Riley & Cole/The Shipwreck Adventures Books

Circle of Bones (2011)Description / Buy at
Dragon's Triangle (2014)Description / Buy at
Knight's Cross (2015)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

Publication Order of Anthologies

If You Like Christine Kling Books, You’ll Love…

Christine Kling Synopsis: Sea Bitch by Christine Kling is a collection containing four tales of nautical noir. The women of these waters appear to be innocent, but they all have an edge to them deep-down inside. One theme is for certain in this collection – revenge is sweet. The story The Night Watchman is the actual debut of the Seychelle Sullivan character – a tug and salvage captain. The story Dead Storage appeared in the collection Miami Noir. The collection also contains excerpts from Circle of Bones, a thriller by Christine Kling.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Christine Kling Books

Leave a Reply