Christoph Spielberg
Christoph Spielberg is a German author of medical thriller/mystery novels. He writes the Dr. Felix Hoffmann series and has also recently started working on a new series featuring a character named Heinz Buscher. Spielberg is a cardiologist who uses his real-life experiences to writes his fiction. He is an Agatha Award and Friedrich Glauser award-winning author.

Christoph Spielberg made his debut as a published author in his native language of German in 2001 with the novel The Russian Donation. It was translated into English and published in 2013. Below is a list of Christoph Spielberg’s books in order of when they were originally published:

Publication Order of Dr. Felix Hoffmann Books

The Russian Donation (2001)Best Hardcover PriceBest Paperback PriceBest Kindle Price
He Who Dies Last (2002)Best Hardcover PriceBest Paperback PriceBest Kindle Price
101 Nights (2003)Best Hardcover PriceBest Paperback PriceBest Kindle Price
The Fourth Day (2011)Best Hardcover PriceBest Paperback PriceBest Kindle Price

If You Like Christoph Spielberg Books, You’ll Love…

Christoph Spielberg Synopsis: The Russian Donation by Christoph Spielberg (translated by Gerald Chapple) is the first novel featuring Dr. Felix Hoffmann. Dr. Hoffmann is a well-respected physician at a hospital in Berlin. He’s also got a great girlfriend named Celine. His life consists of medical work, soccer games and German beer – a good life. But when a former patient of his turns up dead from unknown causes, his curiosity has been piqued. Strangely, his request for an autopsy is ignored and the body gets cremated; the hospital records destroyed. This doesn’t stop Dr. Hoffmann, who finds more and more signs of a conspiracy, which goes back to Russia. Hoffmann must fight adversity, and along with Celine, find out the truth.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Christoph Spielberg Books

Leave a Reply