Dr Hoffmann by Christoph Spielberg
Dr. Felix Hoffmann is the protagonist in a series of medical thriller/mystery novels by German novelist Christoph Spielberg. Dr. Felix Hoffmann is a physician based out of Berlin, Germany who is great at his job, highly respected by his peers, loves watching soccer and drinking beer. Along with his girlfriend Celine, Hoffmann investigates various medical-related mysteries.

Christoph Spielberg originally debuted his Dr. Felix Hoffmann character in the novel The Russian Donation, which was published in English in 2013. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Christoph Spielberg’s Dr. Hoffmann books in order of when they were first released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Christoph Spielberg releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Dr. Felix Hoffmann Books

The Russian Donation(2001)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
He Who Dies Last(2002)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
101 Nights(2003)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Fourth Day(2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Dr. Hoffmann Books, You’ll Love…

Dr. Hoffmann Synopsis: He Who Dies Last by Christoph Spielberg (translated by Emanuel Bergmann) is the second novel of Spielberg’s Dr. Hoffmann series. On a search for a new place to live, Dr. Felix Hoffmann finds a beautiful condo at a great deal. It sounds great, until he finds out that the condo is owned by a geriatric patient of his – who he just rescued from the brink of death only yesterday – who did not list the place. Along with Celine, Dr. Hoffmann investigates a conspiracy to steal from older patients and hasten their passings. Is a colleague of his at the hospital behind all of it? And when Dr. Hoffmann himself becomes a patient, he must find out who’s behind the conspiracy before he’s the next victim.

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Dr. Hoffmann Books

Leave a Reply