Christopher Farnsworth
Christopher Farnsworth is an American author of horror/thriller novels. He writes the President’s Vampire series featuring Nathaniel Cade. Chris was born and grew up in Idaho. Before becoming a novelist and screenwriter, he worked as a journalist. Chris made the career change after he sold a screenplay entitled The Academy to MGM. He lives in Los Angeles with his family.

Christopher Farnsworth became a published novelist in 2010 with the novel Blood Oath. Below is a list of Christopher Farnsworth’s books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Christopher Farnsworth releases a new book at

Publication Order of Nathaniel Cade Books

Blood Oath (2010)Description / Buy at
The President's Vampire (2011)Description / Buy at
Red, White, and Blood (2012)Description / Buy at
The Burning Men (2014)Description / Buy at
Deep State (2017)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of John Smith Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

(with James Patterson)

Dead Man Running (With: James Patterson) (2017)Description / Buy at

If You Like Christopher Farnsworth Books, You’ll Love…

Christopher Farnsworth Synopsis: Blood Oath is the debut novel of Christopher Farnsworth and the beginning of his President’s Vampire series. Zach Barrows was both cocky and ambitious as an employee of the White House until he was transferred to be partnered with Nathaniel Cade. Cade is a secret agent whose sworn duty is to protect the President of the United States. But he’s not just any secret agent – 140 years ago, Cade took a blood oath to become a vampire and protect the President against any enemy who threatens him. And those enemies that he must defend the President against are much more powerful than Zach (or any human) could ever conceive.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Christopher Farnsworth Books

Leave a Reply