Chuck Logan
Chuck Logan is an American novelist of crime fiction/drama novels. He writes the Phil Broker series. One of his Phil Broker novels, Homefront was adapted to film starring Jason Statham (as Phil Broker), James Franco and Winona Ryder with a screenplay written by Sylvester Stallone. Logan is a Vietnam vet. He lives in Stillwater, Minnesota with his wife and daughter.

Chuck Logan became a published author in 1996 with the standalone novel Hunter’s Moon. Below is a list of Chuck Logan’s books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Chuck Logan releases a new book at

Publication Order of Phil Broker Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

If You Like Chuck Logan Books, You’ll Love…

Chuck Logan Synopsis: In Hunter’s Moon (the debut novel of author Chuck Logan), Harry Griffin is a survivor who has experienced the worst war has to offer and gets through using his loyalty and honesty. But after an incident in the woods of Minnesota leaves a young man dead and suspicions of murder in the air. Even though he’s experienced so much, none of it could have prepared him for what happened that in those woods or its aftermath. While in town looking for answers, Harry must ignore the combustible situation until it all ignites with a bloody ending.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Chuck Logan Books

Leave a Reply