Chuck Palahniuk is an American novelist who writes transgressional fiction, satire and horror. He is best known for Fight Club, which was adapted into an extremely popular cult film starring Brad Pitt and Edward Norton. His novel Choke was also adapted into a film.

Fight Club was Palahniuk’s first novel in 1996. Since then, he has published several standalone novels. Below is the order in which Chuck Palahniuk’s books were originally published:

Get notified when Chuck Palahniuk releases a new book at

Publication Order of Damned Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Fugitives and Refugees (2003)Description / Buy at
Stranger than Fiction (2004)Description / Buy at
Consider This (2020)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Fight Club 2 Graphic Novels

Fight Club 2 (With: Cameron Stewart) (2015)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Anthologies

Year's Best Fantasy and Horror: Nineteenth Annual Collection(2006)Description / Buy at
Dark Delicacies: Fear(2007)Description / Buy at
You Do Not Talk About Fight Club: I Am Jack's Completely Unauthorized Essay Collection(2008)Description / Buy at
Werewolves and Shape Shifters: Encounters with the Beasts Within(2010)Description / Buy at
Burnt Tongues(2014)Description / Buy at
Chiral Mad 3(2016)Description / Buy at
Qualia Nous: Vol. 2(2023)Description / Buy at
Long Division: Stories of Social Decay, Societal Collapse, and Bad Manners(2024)Description / Buy at

If You Like Chuck Palahniuk Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Chuck Palahniuk Books

2 Responses to “Order of Chuck Palahniuk Books”

  1. Shannon: 9 years ago

    Haunted, Damned and Doomed are a trilogy that follow a dead girl through hell.


    • Mike: 3 years ago

      Haunted has nothing to do with doomed or damned


Leave a Reply