Coreene Callahan is a Canadian author of paranormal romance and historical fantasy novels. She writes the Dragonfury series. Coreene Callahan has been a part of an otherwise all-male hockey team, and knows a couple of things about tough guys and how to write them. After graduating with honours in psychology and working in interior design, Coreene eventually found her way back to her first love of writing. She lives in Canada with her family and dog.

Coreene Callahan made her debut as a published author in 2012 with the novel Fury of Fire. Below is a list of Coreene Callahan’s books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Coreene Callahan releases a new book at

Publication Order of Dragonfury Books

Fury of Fire (2012)Description / Buy at
Fury of Ice (2012)Description / Buy at
Fury of Seduction (2012)Description / Buy at
Fury of Desire (2013)Description / Buy at
Fury of Obsession (2015)Description / Buy at
Fury of Surrender (2017)Description / Buy at
Fury of Destruction (2021)Description / Buy at
Fury of Aggression (2022)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of "Villains" of the Dragonfury Books

Fury of Fate (2014)Description / Buy at
Fury of Conviction (2021)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Dragonfury Scotland Books

Fury of a Highland Dragon (2015)Description / Buy at
Fury of Shadows (2017)Description / Buy at
Fury of Denial (2017)Description / Buy at
Fury of Persuasion (2021)Description / Buy at
Fury of Isolation (2022)Description / Buy at
Fury of Frustration (2023)Description / Buy at
Fury of Misfortune (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Circle of Seven Books

Knight Awakened (2012)Description / Buy at
Knight Avenged (2014)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of The Mirror Kingdom Chronicles Books

The House of Starlight & Shadow (2023)Description / Buy at
Rise of the Slayer (2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Warrior's Revenge (2013)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Anthologies

The Mammoth Book of Southern Gothic Romance(2014)Description / Buy at
Love After Midnight: Volume I(2022)Description / Buy at

If You Like Coreene Callahan Books, You’ll Love…

Coreene Callahan Synopsis: Warrior’s Revenge by Coreene Callahan is a standalone novel. After the death of her parents, Lady Aurora de Marquise is left with no illusions and little faith. Stripped of her birthright and betrayed by her uncle, escape is her only option. With her life on the line, she narrowly avoids another murder attempt – only to run headlong into Lord Brigham de Mornay, a man most consider a monster. With her uncle’s henchmen nipping at her heels, Aurora knows better than to trust a stranger – especially one as compelling as Brigham. Well-honed instincts urge her to flee before his abundant charm takes a nasty turn into aggression – and she ends up neck deep in trouble. But when her uncle manages to track her, the game of fox and hound takes a perilous turn and she is left with the ultimate choice – risk everything trying to escape again or trust Brigham to keep her safe.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Coreene Callahan Books

Leave a Reply