Thea Harrison
Thea Harrison, is the pen name for Teddy Harrison also known as Amanda Carpenter. Thea has lived in England and explored her way around Europe for a few years as well as having traveled extensively. She now resides in Northern California. She wrote her first romance novel at the tender age of nineteen and has sixteen romances that she authored under her pen name Amanda Carpenter.

Thea took a break from writing to raise a child and to gather a couple of graduate degrees. She has worked for a non-profit consumer rights organization as an activist, a waitress, receptionist, office manager as well as a broke graduate student. Her graduate degrees are in Philanthropic Studies and Library Information Science but she has her first love, writing and is continuing to add to her list of novels.

Get notified when Thea Harrison releases a new book at

Publication Order of Elder Races Books

Dragon Bound (2011)Description / Buy at
Storm's Heart (2011)Description / Buy at
Serpent's Kiss (2011)Description / Buy at
True Colors (2011)Description / Buy at
Oracle's Moon (2012)Description / Buy at
Natural Evil (2012)Description / Buy at
Devil's Gate (2012)Description / Buy at
Hunter's Season (2012)Description / Buy at
Lord's Fall (2012)Description / Buy at
The Wicked (2013)Description / Buy at
Kinked (2013)Description / Buy at
Dragos Takes A Holiday (2013)Description / Buy at
Divine Tarot (2014)Description / Buy at
Pia Saves The Day (2014)Description / Buy at
Peanut Goes to School (2014)Description / Buy at
Night's Honor (2014)Description / Buy at
Midnight's Kiss (2015)Description / Buy at
Dragos Goes to Washington (2015)Description / Buy at
Pia Does Hollywood (2015)Description / Buy at
Shadow's End (2015)Description / Buy at
Liam Takes Manhattan (2015)Description / Buy at
The Chosen (2018)Description / Buy at
Planet Dragos (2018)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of American Witch Books

American Witch (2019)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Chronicles of Rhyacia Books

Publication Order of Game of Shadows Books

Rising Darkness (2013)Description / Buy at
Falling Light (2014)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Moonshadow Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

If You Like Thea Harrison, You’ll Love…

Thea Harrison Synopsis: Midnight’s Kiss, the sixteenth novel in the Elder Races series. Julian, the Nightkind King and Melisande the daughter of the Light Fae Queen have tried to put the past behind them since their hot affair ended years prior. Justine, a powerful Vampyre of the Nightkind council and Julian are thrown together under severe circumstances when war breaks out between the two. Melisande is kidnapped to be used as leverage against Julian but she is sure he won’t be coming to her rescue. Julian gives himself up to save her but they both land up as Justine’s prisoners. Melisande and Julian must work together using their anger and smarts to escape, but will they also be able to escape their complex history or will their long simmering passion that once was reignite?

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Thea Harrison Books

Leave a Reply