CS Challinor (Photo Credit: Impressions Photography)
C.S. Challinor is an author of mystery novels. She writes the Rex Graves series. Challinor was raised and educated in Scotland and England. She has her diploma in Russian from the Pushkin Institute in Moscow. Challinor is a member of the Authors Guild, New York. She lives in Southwest Florida.

C.S. Challinor debuted as a published novelist in 2008 with Christmas is Murder. Below is a list of C.S. Challinor’s books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when C.S. Challinor releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Rex Graves Mystery Books

Christmas is Murder (2008)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Murder in the Raw (2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Phi Beta Murder (2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Murder on the Moor (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Murder of the Bride (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Murder at the Dolphin Inn (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Say Murder With Flowers (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Say Goodbye to Archie (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Murder at Midnight (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Murder Comes Calling (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Prelude To Murder (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Judgment of Murder (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Upstaged by Murder (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

If You Like C.S. Challinor Books, You’ll Love…

C.S. Challinor Synopsis: Breathtaking is a standalone title by C.S. Challinor. Fireworks fly when Florida Realtor, Angelica Lane, receives a to-die for listing from a new client, the debonair Brit, Peter Bedford. Unfortunately, his intentions toward the ambitious and naïve young agent are less than honorable, and he won’t take “no” for an answer. That’s only the beginning of Angelica’s problems. It transpires his beachfront condo has a, quite literally, breath-taking view. Her prize listing is now the crime scene of a murder, and she becomes a prime suspect. Worse; when a female colleague goes missing, Angelica acts as sleuth and gets into even more trouble with the law as well as with her tyrannical boss, Broker Bob. Only when she meets the unlikely private investigator hired to solve the case does she begin to unravel the mysteries surrounding the high-profile killing, making a few discoveries about love in the process.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of C.S. Challinor Books

Leave a Reply