Daisy Pearce is an English author of psychological thriller novels. At a young age, she read Cujo by Stephen King and The Hamlyn Book of Horror, and has never stopped being fascinated by the macabre. As a teenager, she started writing short stories. She took a fashion journalism course in university, but dropped out when she figured out she’d have much more fun writing. She lives in Lewes, East Sussex with her daughter and Siamese cat.

Daisy Pearce made her debut as a novelist in 2020 with the novel The Silence. Below is a list of Daisy Pearce’s books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Daisy Pearce releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

If You Like Daisy Pearce Books, You’ll Love…

Daisy Pearce Synopsis: The Silence by Daisy Pearce is a standalone novel. Stella Wiseman was a child TV star, but there’s nothing glamorous about her life now. Single and alone in her thirties, she’s lost her parents and her friends and she’s stuck in a soul-crushing job. But just as she hits rock bottom she meets Marco, a charismatic older man who offers to get her back on her feet. He seems too good to be true. But is he?

She appreciates the money he lavishes on her. And the pills. But are the pills just helping her sleep, or helping her avoid her problems?

With Stella’s life still in a spiral headed downward, Marco whisks her away to a secluded cottage where she is isolated from everyone except him. But the closer he pulls her, the worse she gets. He tells her it’s all in her head, and she just needs time away from the world.

No longer sure what’s real and what’s not, Stella begins to question whether she was wrong to trust Marco. Was she wrong to trust herself? Is the one person she thought was fighting for her survival actually her biggest threat?

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Daisy Pearce Books

Leave a Reply