Damien Boyd
Damien Boyd is an English author of crime thriller novels. He writes the DI Nick Dixon series. Prior to becoming a published author, Damien worked as a solicitor. With extensive experience in criminal law and having spent time in the Crown Prosecution Service, it’s a natural that Damien would transition to writing crime fiction.

Damien Boyd made his debut as a published novelist in 2013 with the novel As the Crow Flies. Below is a list of Damien Boyd’s books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Damien Boyd releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of DI Nick Dixon Books

If You Like Damien Boyd Books, You’ll Love…

Damien Boyd Synopsis: As the Crow Flies is the first book in the DI Nick Dixon series by Damien Boyd. Rock climbers simply can’t afford to make a mistake. But Detective Inspector Nick Dixon’s former climbing partner, Jake Fayter, died doing just that. Or that’s how it seems. Dixon suspects foul play, but he only has unreliable accounts of something odd happening in Cheddar Gorge seconds before Jake fell to go on. The more Dixon learns about Jake’s life, the more he realises that Jake wasn’t exactly as he knew him, and there were many people who could have wanted him dead. Once Dixon gets too close to the truth, those people will come out from the shadows and kill in order to protect their secrets. As the body count rises, Dixon bends the rules to breaking point to lure out a killer and unravel a conspiracy of silence that will rock the sleepy town of Burnham-on-Sea to its core.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Damien Boyd Books

Leave a Reply