Daniel Suarez
Daniel Suarez is an American author of techno-thriller novels. He writes the Daemon series. Before becoming a novelist, Suarez worked in the IT field. He worked as a consultant to Fortune 1000 companies and designed software for defense, finance and entertainment purposes. Being into both technology and writing his entire life, the switch to becoming a techno-thriller novelist was a natural transition.

Daniel Suarez became a published novelist in 2006 with the novel Daemon. Below is a list of Daniel Suarez’s books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Daniel Suarez releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Daemon Books

Publication Order of Delta-V Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

If You Like Daniel Suarez Books, You’ll Love…

Daniel Suarez Synopses: In Kill Decision by Daniel Suarez, Linda McKinney studies insects, but is caught off-guard when her research is used to build an army of drones. Odin is a Special Ops solider who has an insight into his enemy – drones programmed to seek and destroy the United States. Together, Linda and Odin must allow the world to realize what is happening right infront of them before it’s too late.

Daemon by Daniel Suarez is the author’s debut novel. When a game designer dies, he leaves behind a program that ruins the Internet. It corrupts, kills and cannot be controlled. Can Detective Peter Sebeck save the world from its artifical intelligent enemy before it can destroy civilization?

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Daniel Suarez Books

Leave a Reply