Dawn Ryder
Dawn Ryder is a novelist of erotic romance novels. She also writes the Unbroken Heroes series. Dawn also writes historical romance novels as Mary Wine.

Dawn Ryder made her debut as an erotic romance author in 2007 with the novel Improper. Below is a list of Dawn Ryder’s books in order of when they were first published:

Get notified when Dawn Ryder releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Rock Band Books

Rock Me Two Times (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Rock Steady (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Unbroken Heroes Books

Dangerous to Know (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Dare You to Run (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Deep Into Trouble (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Take to the Limit (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Close to the Edge (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Don't Look Back (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Improper (2007)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Hunter's Catch (2008)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Point Of Combustion (2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Passion's Protocols (2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Out of Bounds (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Filthy Rich (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Anthologies

If You Like Dawn Ryder Books, You’ll Love…

Dawn Ryder Synopsis: Point of Combustion is a novel by Dawn Ryder. Growing up in a strict Asian-American family where tradition is everything and virtue is golden, Mia Kerstin is a good girl who longs to be bad. But the “suitable” young men her family parades past her are about as exciting as watching mold grow. Until fate steps in and thrusts her into Trace Kocourek’s solid arms. Helping out his Special Forces buddies by protecting Mia from a relentless enemy ends up being more about keeping his hands off, than his eyes wide open. And that’s the problem – he can’t stop touching the sensual virgin, and she’s putting his self-control to the ultimate test. When Mia decides she wants to take a lover, Trace is the only man for the job – he’ll kill anyone else who touches her. As the danger escalates and the threat becomes a matter of life and death, keeping Mia safe ceases being a favor to a buddy and becomes a personal imperative for the jaded and tough ex-soldier. Mia is his. No ifs or buts. He’s playing for keeps.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Dawn Ryder Books

Leave a Reply